COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES OF STAR HOUSING FINANCE LIMITED

SR.NO.	NAME OF THE COMMITTEE AUDIT COMMITTEE	NAME OF THE MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	
1.		PRADIP KUMAR DAS	NON-EXECUTIVE	CHAIRPERSON
1.		FRADIF RUMAR DAS	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	CHAIRFERSON
		KAVISH JAIN	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	MEMBER
		NEELAM TATER	NON-EXECUTIVE	MEMBER
			INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	MEMDER
2.	NOMINATION AND	AJITH KUMAR	NON-EXECUTIVE	CHAIRPERSON
2.	REMUNERATION AND	LAKSHMANAN	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	CHAIRPERSON
	COMMITTEE	AMLENDRA PRASAD	NON-EXECUTIVE	MEMBER
	COMMITTEE	SAXENA	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	MEMDER
		NEELAM TATER	NON-EXECUTIVE	MEMBER
		NEELAWI TATEN	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	MEMDER
3.	SHAREHOLDER'S	NEELAM TATER	NON-EXECUTIVE	CHAIRPERSON
	GREIVANCES COMMITTEE	NEELAWI TATEN	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	CHAIRPERSON
		PRADIP KUMAR DAS	NON-EXECUTIVE	MEMBER
	COMMITTEE	FRADIF RUMAR DAS	INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR	MEMDER
		ASHISH JAIN	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	MEMBER
4.	LOAN AND	ASHISH JAIN	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	CHAIRPERSON
	INVESTMENT	KAVISH JAIN	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	MEMBER
	COMMITTEE	KALPESH DAVE	CHIEF EXECUTIVE	MEMBER
			OFFICER	MEMBER
		NATESH	CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER	MEMBER
		NARAYANAN		MEMBER
		ANOOP SAXENA	CHIEF OPERATING	MEMBER
			OFFICER	MEMBER
5.	INDEPENDENT	AJITH KUMAR	NON-EXECUTIVE	
	DIRECTORS	LAKSHMANAN	INDEPENDENT	
	COMMITTEE		DIRECTOR	
		AMLENDRA PRASAD	NON-EXECUTIVE	
		SAXENA	INDEPENDENT	
			DIRECTOR	
		NEELAM TATER	NON-EXECUTIVE	
			INDEPENDENT	
			DIRECTOR	
		PRADIP KUMAR DAS	NON-EXECUTIVE	
			INDEPENDENT	
			DIRECTOR	
		CHINNATHAMBI	NON-EXECUTIVE	
		ILANGO	INDEPENDENT	
			DIRECTOR	
6.	CORPORATE	ASHISH JAIN	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	CHAIRMAN
	SOCIAL	KAVISH JAIN	EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR	MEMBER
	RESPONSIBILITY	NEELAM TATER	NON-EXECUTIVE	MEMBER
	COMMITTEE		INDEPENDENT	
			DIRECTOR	