COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES OF STAR HOUSING FINANCE LIMITED							
SR. NO.	NAME OF THE COMMITTEE	NAME OF THE MEMBERS	DESIGNATION				
1	AUDIT COMMITTEE	Neelam Tater	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson			
		Kavish Jain	Executive Director	Member			
		Pradip Kumar Das	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member			
2	NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE	Ajith Kumar Lakshmanan	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson			
		Amlendra Prasad Saxena	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member			
		Neelam Tater	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member			
3	SHAREHOLDER'S GREIVANCES COMMITTEE	Neelam Tater	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson			
		Pradip Kumar Das	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member			
		Ashish Jain	Managing Director	Member			
4	ASSET LIABILTY	Ashish Jain	Managing Director	Chairman			
	COMMITTEE	Kalpesh Dave	Head Of Corporate Planning & Strategy	Member			
		Natesh Narayanan	Chief Financial Officer	Member			
		B.S. Kachhawaha	Chief Risk Officer	Member			
		Anoop Saxena	Head Of Credit And Operation	Member			
5	LOAN AND INVESTMENT COMMITTEE	Ashish Jain	Managing Director	Chairman			
		Kavish Jain	Executive Director	Member			
		Natesh Narayanan	Chief Financial Officer	Member			
6	RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	Amlendra Prasad Saxena	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman			
		Ajith Kumar Lakshmanan	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member			
		B S Kachhawaha	Chief Risk Officer	Member			
		Ashish Jain	Managing Director	Member			
7	EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE	Ashish Jain	Managing Director	Chairman			
		Kavish Jain	Executive Director	Member			
8		Ashish Jain	Managing Director	Chairman			

	CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE	Kavish Jain Neelam Tater	Executive Director  Non-Executive Independent Director	Member Member
9	SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE/INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE	Neelam Tater	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
		Swati Sharma	Member	Member
		Viral Nagar	Member	Member
		Basanti Jain	Member	Member