

Date: 26.09.2022 ISIN: INE526R01010 SCRIP CODE: 539017 SCRIP ID: STARHFL PAN NO. AAGCA1988C

To, BSE Limited, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai–400 001

## SUB: Outcome of Board Meeting dated 26th September, 2022 through Video conferencing

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Pursuant to prescribed SEBI (LODR), Regulations, 2015 we hereby inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company at its meeting held on Monday, 26<sup>th</sup> September, 2022 through video conferencing which commenced at 4.30 P.M. and concluded at 5.20 P.M. have approved and considered the following:

1) Considered and approved the increase in Authorised Share Capital from Rs. 30,00,00,000 to Rs. 50,00,00,000 and corresponding amendments to the Clause V of the Memorandum of Association of the Company subject to approval by the members.

V. "The Authorized Share Capital of the Company is Rs. 50,00,00,000 (Rupees Fifty Crore only) divided into 5,00,00,000 (Five Crore ) Equity shares of Rs. 10/- (Rupees Ten only) each".

2) Approved the issuance of 8,10,500 (Eight Lakhs Ten Thousand Five Hundred) Equity Shares of face value Rs. 10/- each ("Equity Shares") at a price of Rs. 153/- (including a premium of Rs. 143/- for a total consideration of Rs. 12,40,06,500/- (Twelve Crore Forty Lakhs Six Thousand Five Hundred Only) by way of preferential issue through Private Placement basis in accordance with the provisions of SEBI (Issue of Capital and Disclosure Requirements) Regulation 2018.

Additional details pursuant to Regulation 30 and other relevant provisions of the SEBI Listing Regulations is enclosed as **Annexure-A**.

- 3) Approved the time, date & venue for holding the Extra Ordinary General Meeting (EGM) of the Company along with the record date for Book closure & notice of the EGM.
- 4) The Board has appointed M/s Ronak Jhuthawat & Co, Company Secretaries, Udaipur as Scrutinizer for E-Voting and Voting at Venue in respect of Extra Ordinary General Meeting of the Company.

This is for your information and record. Thanking you

For M/s. Star Housing Finance Limited

Shreyas Mehta Company Secretary & Compliance Officer M.No. A38639 Encl. As above





## Annexure A

The details as required to be disclosed under Regulation 30 read with SEBI Circular dated September 09, 2015:

Sr. No.	Particulars	Details
1	Type of securities proposed to be issued (viz. equity shares, convertibles, etc.	Equity shares
2	Type of issuance (further public offering, rights issue, depository receipts (ADR/GDR), qualified institutions placement, preferential allotment etc.)	in ough i fivate flacement.
3.	Total number of securities proposed to be issued or the total amount for which the securities will be issued	8,10,500 (Eight Lakhs Ten Thousand Five Hundred) Equity Shares
4.	In case of preferential issue the listed entity shall disclose the following additional details to the stock exchange(s):	
a)	Names of the Investors	As mentioned in Table A
b)	Post allotment of securities – outcome of the subscription	As mentioned in Table A
c)	Issue price	Issue Price of Equity Shares- Rs. 153/- per share (including premium of Rs. 143/- per share)
d)	Number of investors	47
e)	In case of convertibles – intimation on conversion of securities or on lapse of the tenure of the instrument	Not applicable







Sr. No.	Table A Name of the allottees	Pre- Preferential Shareholding	Post- Allotment of equity Shares pursuant to the Preferential Issue
1.	Zenith Multi Trading DMCC	NIL	200000
2.	Chhatisgarh Investments Limited	NIL	100000
3.	Sushant Sunil Warerkar	NIL	5000
4.	Ranjit Keshar Singh	7320	13820
5.	Poonam Bhargava	3636	8636
6.	Hemant Jayantilal Patwa	NIL	20000
7.	Rahul Rajendra Jain	42507	77507
8.	Rishabh Vinod Jain	NIL	15000
9.	Kalpanaben Ashokbhai Doshi	NIL	15000
10.	Hansaben Kanakumar Mehta	NIL	15000
11.	Shilpa Nareshbhai Mehta	NIL	15000
12.	Asha Abhaykumar Doshi	NIL	30000
13.	Vinodkumar Mafatlal Mehta	NIL	8500
14.	Vivek Shashikant Mehta	NIL	8500
15.	Hardik Rameshkumar Maniyar HUF	NIL	5000
16.	Rameshchandra Veljibhai Maniyar HUF	NIL	5000
17.	Jainam Rameshbhai Maniyar HUF	NIL	5000
18.	Ashokbhai Rajkaranbhai Doshi	NIL	5000
19.	Arvindbhai Rajkaranbhai Doshi	NIL	5000





20.	Tejas Mahendra Chavji	NIL	5000
21.	Monika Khedwal	8000	22000
22.	Esha Yash Barbhaya	NIL	15000
23.	Premchand Damji Shah	22000	38000
24.	Hemlata Premchand Shah	15000	31000
25.	Kirit Kantilal Shah	NIL	11000
26.	Dilip L Mehta	NIL	5000
27.	Ankit Dilip Shah	16995	28995
28.	Babubhai Khodidas Patel	3486	8486
29.	Shantaben B Patel	NIL	10000
30.	Haresh Lallubhai Vora	NIL	10000
31.	Hirenbhai N Patel	NIL	5000
32.	Rushabh Praful Satra	NIL	50000
33.	Avantilal L Mehta	NIL	5000
34.	Asha Dilip Mehta	NIL	5000
35.	Hetal B Patel	NIL	5000
36.	Kunal Suresh Doshi	NIL	5000
37.	Sharmila Vikram Jain	NIL	7000
38.	Sujitkumar Sevantilal Mehta	NIL	10000
39.	Vrutika Praful Satra	NIL	50000





40.	Pradeep Kumar Kapse	2000	7000
41.	Beena Naresh Shah	NIL	8000
42.	Nirav Mahesh Shah	NIL	7000
43.	Pratima Bhavesh Shah	NIL	6000
44.	Neha Sumit Sanghvi	NIL	5000
45.	Yash Rajesh Hirani	2502	7502
46.	Raviprakash Chhajer	NIL	5000
47.	Vishal Ramavtar Toshniwal	NIL	5000

Thanking you

For M/s Star Housing Finance Limited

S.R. Mette

Shreyas Mehta Company Secretary & Compliance Officer M.No. A38639